{ "navs": [ { "header":[ { "title":"Shop", "handle":"shop", "url":"/collections/all", "id": 1 } , { "title":"Health", "handle":"health", "url":"/collections/health-sanitation", "id": 2 ,"children":[ { "title":"Adult Face Masks", "handle":"adult-face-masks", "url":"/collections/health-sanitation", "id": 1 } , { "title":"Hand Sanitisers", "handle":"hand-sanitisers", "url":"/collections/health-sanitation", "id": 2 } , { "title":"Face Shields", "handle":"face-shields", "url":"/collections/health-sanitation", "id": 3 } ] } , { "title":"Groceries", "handle":"groceries", "url":"/collections/groceries", "id": 3 ,"children":[ { "title":"Hampers & Gifts", "handle":"hampers-gifts", "url":"/collections/groceries", "id": 1 } , { "title":"Drinks & Juice", "handle":"drinks-juice", "url":"/collections/groceries", "id": 2 } , { "title":"Breads & Wraps", "handle":"breads-wraps", "url":"/collections/groceries", "id": 3 } , { "title":"Jams & Spreads", "handle":"jams-spreads", "url":"/collections/groceries", "id": 4 } , { "title":"Canned Food", "handle":"canned-food", "url":"/collections/groceries", "id": 5 } , { "title":"Condiments", "handle":"condiments", "url":"/collections/groceries", "id": 6 } , { "title":"Pasta", "handle":"pasta", "url":"/collections/groceries", "id": 7 } , { "title":"Pasta Sauce", "handle":"pasta-sauce", "url":"/collections/groceries", "id": 8 } , { "title":"Plant Milk", "handle":"plant-milk", "url":"/collections/groceries", "id": 9 } ] } , { "title":"Snacks", "handle":"snacks", "url":"/collections/snacks", "id": 4 ,"children":[ { "title":"Biltong & Droewors", "handle":"biltong-droewors", "url":"/collections/snacks", "id": 1 } , { "title":"Dried Fruit & Nuts", "handle":"dried-fruit-nuts", "url":"/collections/snacks", "id": 2 } , { "title":"Crackers & Bread Sticks", "handle":"crackers-bread-sticks", "url":"/collections/snacks", "id": 3 } , { "title":"Lakrids", "handle":"lakrids", "url":"/collections/snacks", "id": 4 } , { "title":"Wally & Whiz", "handle":"wally-whiz", "url":"/collections/snacks", "id": 5 } , { "title":"Sweets & Treats", "handle":"sweets-treats", "url":"/collections/snacks", "id": 6 } , { "title":"Harck & Heart", "handle":"harck-heart", "url":"/collections/snacks", "id": 7 } , { "title":"Nibbly Bits", "handle":"nibbly-bits", "url":"/collections/snacks", "id": 8 } , { "title":"Confectionery", "handle":"confectionery", "url":"/collections/snacks", "id": 9 } ] } , { "title":"Baking", "handle":"baking", "url":"/collections/baking", "id": 5 ,"children":[ { "title":"Flapjacks", "handle":"flapjacks", "url":"/collections/baking", "id": 1 } , { "title":"Ouma Bread", "handle":"ouma-bread", "url":"/collections/baking", "id": 2 } , { "title":"Brownies", "handle":"brownies", "url":"/collections/baking", "id": 3 } , { "title":"Chocolate Cake", "handle":"chocolate-cake", "url":"/collections/baking", "id": 4 } , { "title":"Soetkoekies", "handle":"soetkoekies", "url":"/collections/baking", "id": 5 } , { "title":"Milk Tart", "handle":"milk-tart", "url":"/collections/baking", "id": 6 } , { "title":"Cheese Cake", "handle":"cheese-cake", "url":"/collections/baking", "id": 7 } ] } , { "title":"DUO Machine", "handle":"duo-machine", "url":"/pages/duo", "id": 6 } , { "title":"Accessories", "handle":"accessories", "url":"/collections/accessories-1", "id": 7 } , { "title":"Kolisi Foundation", "handle":"kolisi-foundation", "url":"/pages/kolisi-foundation", "id": 8 } , { "title":"About", "handle":"about", "url":"/pages/general-info", "id": 9 ,"children":[ { "title":"Recycling & Capsules", "handle":"recycling-capsules", "url":"/pages/general-info", "id": 1 } , { "title":"Our Coffee", "handle":"our-coffee", "url":"/pages/general-info", "id": 2 } , { "title":"Cafféluxe Cares", "handle":"caffeluxe-cares", "url":"/pages/general-info", "id": 3 } ] } , { "title":"Contact", "handle":"contact", "url":"/pages/contact", "id": 10 ,"children":[ { "title":"General", "handle":"general", "url":"/pages/contact", "id": 1 } , { "title":"Private Label Manufacturing", "handle":"private-label-manufacturing", "url":"/pages/contact", "id": 2 } ] } ] }, { "footer": [ { "title":"General Info", "handle":"general-info", "url":"#", "id": 1 ,"children":[ { "title":"Shipping & Delivery", "handle":"shipping-delivery", "url":"#", "id": 1 } , { "title":"Payment Options", "handle":"payment-options", "url":"#", "id": 2 } , { "title":"Terms & Conditions", "handle":"terms-conditions", "url":"#", "id": 3 } , { "title":"Return Policy", "handle":"return-policy", "url":"#", "id": 4 } , { "title":"Blog", "handle":"blog", "url":"#", "id": 5 } , { "title":"Contact Us", "handle":"contact-us", "url":"#", "id": 6 } ] } , { "title":"How can we help?", "handle":"how-can-we-help", "url":"#", "id": 2 ,"children":[ { "title":"Register your product", "handle":"register-your-product", "url":"#", "id": 1 } , { "title":"Book a Repair", "handle":"book-a-repair", "url":"#", "id": 2 } , { "title":"FAQ", "handle":"faq", "url":"#", "id": 3 } , { "title":"Contact Us", "handle":"contact-us", "url":"#", "id": 4 } , { "title":"Support", "handle":"support", "url":"#", "id": 5 } ] } ] } ] }